Our Staff

Nolan’s Interstate Transport is a family business first and foremost, our experience and commitment to maintaining a value partnership with staff and clients is what sets us apart from our competitors. Listed below are the contact details of the management.

Daphne Nolan – Founding Owner

P (07) 5466 2800
E DaphneN@nolanstransport.com.au

Adrian (Flea) Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2800
M 0419 651 184
E FleaN@nolanstransport.com.au

Darren Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2860
M 0417 647 198
E DarrenN@nolanstransport.com.au

Andrew Tolputt – General Manager

P (07) 5466 2810
E AndrewT@nolanstransport.com.au

Paul Wilson – Local Operations Manager (Relief)

P (07) 5466 2950
M 0407 746 579
E PaulW@nolanstransport.com.au

Amanda Biagini – Business Development Manager

P (07) 5466 2855
M 0459 599 590
E AmandaB@nolanstransport.com.au

Patrick Watson – HR Manager

P (07) 5466 2890
M 0477 009 711
E PatrickW@nolanstransport.com.au

Phil Hannant – Interstate Operations Manager

P (07) 5466 2970
M 0428 161 101
E PhillipH@nolanstransport.com.au

Kiel Maltby – Night Shift Manager

P (07) 5466 2960
M 0428 629 838
E KielM@nolanstransport.com.au

James Gleeson – Wokshop Manager

P (07) 5466 2900
M 0417 631 673
E JamesG@nolanstransport.com.au

Rodney Sutherland- Brisbane Depot Manager

P (07) 3728 1500
M 0417 723 526
E RodneyS@nolanstransport.com.au

David Woods – Sydney Depot Manager

P (02) 9835 7400
M 0448 010 841
E DavidW@nolanstransport.com.au

Steven Panayi – Melbourne Depot Manager

P (03) 8360 8577
M 0438 607 565
E StevenP@nolanstransport.com.au

Our Staff

Our Staff

Nolan’s Interstate Transport is a family business first and foremost, our experience and commitment to maintaining a value partnership with staff and clients is what sets us apart from our competitors. Listed below are the contact details of the management.

Daphne Nolan – Founding Owner

P (07) 5466 2800
E DaphneN@nolanstransport.com.au

Adrian (Flea) Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2800
M 0419 651 184
E FleaN@nolanstransport.com.au

Darren Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2860
M 0417 647 198
E DarrenN@nolanstransport.com.au

Andrew Tolputt – General Manager

P (07) 5466 2810
E AndrewT@nolanstransport.com.au

Paul Wilson – Local Operations Manager (Relief)

P (07) 5466 2950
M 0407 746 579
E PaulW@nolanstransport.com.au

Amanda Biagini – Business Development Manager

P (07) 5466 2855
M 0459 599 590
E AmandaB@nolanstransport.com.au

Patrick Watson – HR Manager

P (07) 5466 2890
M 0477 009 711
E PatrickW@nolanstransport.com.au

Phil Hannant – Interstate Operations Manager

P (07) 5466 2970
M 0428 161 101
E PhillipH@nolanstransport.com.au

Kiel Maltby – Night Shift Manager

P (07) 5466 2960
M 0428 629 838
E KielM@nolanstransport.com.au

James Gleeson – Wokshop Manager

P (07) 5466 2900
M 0417 631 673
E JamesG@nolanstransport.com.au

Rodney Sutherland- Brisbane Depot Manager

P (07) 3728 1500
M 0417 723 526
E RodneyS@nolanstransport.com.au

David Woods – Sydney Depot Manager

P (02) 9835 7400
M 0448 010 841
E DavidW@nolanstransport.com.au

Steven Panayi – Melbourne Depot Manager

P (03) 8360 8577
M 0438 607 565
E StevenP@nolanstransport.com.au

Your email is never published or shared.